Twin Cities Non-Hotel Event Venues

U.S. BANK STADIUM1
usbankstadium.com
401 Chicago Ave.
MinneapolisMN 55415
612-777-8700
1,750,000
On-field events, luxury club spaces, state-of-the-art technology and AV, guided stadium tours, in-house catering
Ann Dunne, specialevents@usbankstadium.com
Michael Vekich
2
TARGET CENTER2
targetcenter.com
600 1st Ave. N
MinneapolisMN 55403
612-673-1300
830,000
Recently renovated and centrally located
info@targetcenter.com
Hugh Lombardi
3
MINNEAPOLIS CONVENTION CENTER23
minneapolisconventioncenter.com
1301 2nd Ave. S
MinneapolisMN 55403
612-335-6035
715,000
Skyway-connected, Wi-Fi, digital signage, facilitywide branding, Dunn Bros., bar, UPS, auditorium
Katie Smith, katie.smith@minneapolismn.gov
Jeff Johnsonjeff.johnson@minneapolismn.gov
4
XCEL ENERGY CENTER4
xcelenergycenter.com
199 Kellogg Blvd. W
St. PaulMN 55102
651-265-4800
650,000
Free Wi-Fi, multiple lounges and bars, concourses on four levels seating 20,000 and fifth level for press
info@xcelenergycenter.com
Jack Larson
5
SAINT PAUL RIVERCENTRE5
rivercentre.org
175 Kellogg Blvd. W
St. PaulMN 55102
651-265-4800
250,000
Free Wi-Fi, parking, skyway-connected to downtown St. Paul, business center, cafe
Gabe Clendenen, gclendenen@rivercentre.org
Jim Ibisterjibister@rivercentre.org
5
SCIENCE MUSEUM OF MINNESOTA5
smm.org/rentals
120 Kellogg Blvd. W
St. PaulMN 55102
651-221-2550
250,000
Free Wi-Fi, sustainability programs, connected parking
rentals@smm.org
Alison Brown
7
ALLIANZ FIELD7
mnufc.com/stadium
400 Snelling Ave. N
St. PaulMN 55104
612-928-2400
200,000
Localized AV, free parking, in-house catering, located off public transit, guided tours, field view in all spaces
Sophia Landry, sophia.l@mnufc.com
Justin Borrelljustin.b@mnufc.com
8
CANTERBURY PARK HOLDING CORP.8
canterburypark.com
1100 Canterbury Rd.
ShakopeeMN 55379
952-445-7223
183,000
24/7 casino, racebook, Expo Center, outdoor concert venue, live thoroughbred racing
Natalie Derby, nderby@canterbury.com
Randall Sampsonrsampson@canterburypark.com
9
500-530 S. 6th St.
MinneapolisMN 55415
612-564-3777
150,000
More than 350 underground parking spots on site, breakout rooms, fine dining catering
info@thentourage.com
Steve Hark
10
INTERNATIONAL MARKET SQUARE10
damicocatering.com
275 Market St. #117
MinneapolisMN 55405
612-238-4444
60,000
Free parking, expansive event space, fine dining
eventmanagers@damico.com
Larry D’Amico
11
MCNAMARA ALUMNI CENTER11
mac-events.org
200 Oak St. SE
MinneapolisMN 55455
612-624-9831
45,000
D’Amico Catering, 500-car parking ramp, adjacent Graduate Minneapolis Hotel, copper and wood interiors
Amy Leyden, aleyden@umn.edu
Michael Dwyer
11
MINNEAPOLIS EVENT CENTERS11
minneapoliseventcenters.com
212 2nd St. SE
MinneapolisMN 55414
612-564-3777
45,000
Historic St. Anthony Main, guest suites, urban garden patio, attached parking ramp with 900 parking spots
info@thentourage.com
Steve Hark
13
EARLE BROWN HERITAGE CENTER13
earlebrown.com
6155 Earle Brown Dr.
Brooklyn CenterMN 55430
763-569-6300
40,000
On-site catering, AV departments, free parking, hotel next door
sales@earlebrown.com
Bruce Ballanger
13
3849 Gallagher Dr.
EdinaMN 55435
952-835-6440
40,000
Bowling, bocce ball, bistro, patio with fire pits, live music, view overlooking the lake
Mary Lindahl, mary.l@pinstripes.com
Mary Lindahlmary.l@pinstripes.com
13
TARGET FIELD13
targetfieldevents.com
1 Twins Way
MinneapolisMN 55403
612-659-3870
40,000
Incredible views, state-of-the-art technology with free Wi-Fi, on-site parking, award-winning cuisine
Quinn Handahl, quinnhandahl@twinsbaseball.com
Dave St. Peter
16
HUNTINGTON BANK STADIUM316
gophersportsspaces.com
2009 University Ave. SE
MinneapolisMN 55455
612-626-8032
30,000
Bar, AV equipment, custom layouts, stadium tours, custom messaging on the videoboard
Lindsay Schutter, icaevent@umn.edu
Jeff Seifriz
17
MILL CITY MUSEUM18
millcitymuseum.org
704 S. 2nd St.
MinneapolisMN 55401
612-341-7555
28,000
Gallery, movie theater, gift store, river views
eventmanagers@damico.com
Larry D’AmicoKent Whitworth
18
UNION DEPOT19
uniondepot.org
214 E. 4th St. #300
St. PaulMN 55101
651-202-2708
26,320
Flexible spaces, on-site parking, four meeting rooms with AV included, coat rooms and private restrooms
info@uniondepot.org
Tannen Loge
19
BAVARIA DOWNS17
bavariadowns.com
3919 Bavaria Rd.
ChaskaMN 55318
952-443-2968
26,000
Part of a European-style estate nestled on 270 acres with a private lake
info@bavariadowns.com
Hannah Almehannah@bavariadowns.com
20
1691 Park Place Blvd.
St. Louis ParkMN 55416
763-400-3865
25,000
In-house catering, craft cocktails, AV capabilities, social gaming, social and corporate events
Gerilyn Giel, ggiel@punchbowlminneapolis.com
Andrew Marson
21
701 N. 1st Ave.
MinneapolisMN 55403
612-564-3777
22,000
Iconic venue, convenient parking options, built in stage and AV production
info@thentourage.com
Steve Hark
22
QUINCY HALL22
quincyhallmn.com
1325 Quincy St. NE
MinneapolisMN 55413
612-400-1754
20,000
Outdoor patio, on-site parking, 40-foot vaulted ceilings, natural lighting, built-in AV equipment
info@quincyhallmn.com
Kam Talebi
22
WALKER ART CENTER22
walkerart.org
725 Vineland Pl.
MinneapolisMN 55403
612-375-7600
20,000
Passes to return to the Walker, tables, chairs, standard-length linens, room setup
eventmanagers@damico.com
Olga VisoMary Ceruti
24
MACHINE SHOP24
machineshopmpls.com
300 2nd St. SE
MinneapolisMN 55414
612-940-9647
19,000
Tables and chairs for 300, portable bars, dressing rooms, in-house AV and LED lighting, concert-grade sound system, security
info@machineshopmpls.com
Sarah Johnsonsarah@machineshopmpls.com
25
MIDLAND HILLS COUNTRY CLUB*
midlandhillscc.org
2001 Fulham St.
RosevilleMN 55113
651-631-0440
18,000
Multiple private rooms for rent for groups from four to 270
Lisa Ruzicka, lruzicka@midlandhillscc.org
Dale Janusdjanus@midlandhillscc.org
26
A’BULAE
abulae.com
255 E. 6th St. 6th Fl.
St. PaulMN 55101
651-788-9818
17,900
Ballroom, bar, event coordinator, rooftop deck, private suites, game room
Ann Grant, info@abulae.com
Christy O’Keefe Turman
27
MINNESOTA HISTORY CENTER
minnesotahistorycenter.org
345 Kellogg Blvd. W
St. PaulMN 55102
612-238-4444
17,500
Views of the state Capitol, Cathedral of St. Paul and downtown St. Paul skyline
catering@mnhs.org
Larry D’Amico
28
MINNEAPOLIS INSTITUTE OF ART
artsmia.org
2400 3rd Ave. S
MinneapolisMN 55404
612-870-3043
17,015
Versatile spaces, private access to galleries, furniture, staffed coat check and decorative lighting included
myevent@artsmia.org
Katherine Luber
29
UNION ROOFTOP
unionmpls.com
731 Hennepin Ave.
MinneapolisMN 55403
612-455-6690
15,500
Retractable glass roof, fully heated and enclosed during the winter months
Anne Broberg, abroberg@craveamerica.com
Kam Talebi
30
ST. PAUL EVENT CENTER
stpauleventcenter.com
400 Wabasha St. N
St. PaulMN 55102
651-352-6000
14,000
Modern amenities; state-of-the-art audio, video, sound, lights and production support

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.